non-binding visualizations
URBAN LIVING
Apartments that fit modern lifestyles.
Functional and premium single apartments in the heart of Berlin

kiefholzstraße 22
12435 berlin

CONCEPT

be.urban - Life in the "Kiezdreieck" neighbourhood

Modern living: be.grow is building 64 innovative concept flats in the intersection of the trend districts Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain and Neukölln at Kiefholzstraße 22 in Berlin Alt-Treptow. Modern, minimalist, stylish, functional – and right in the middle of the action.

be.grow are well planned single flats for discerning urban dwellers. For creative people and visionaries who want to live on the cutting edge and in the middle of one of the most exciting cities of all. The 1- to 2-room flats (size approx. 20m²–63m² ) are impressive thanks to their smart room layout and flexible elements, a reduced design and a top furnishings: fitted furniture, spacious balconies, floor-to-ceiling windows, oak parquet, underfloor heating, first-rate designer kitchens and brand-name bathroom furnishings. Some flats also have private roof terraces or small gardens.

storer_vr_en.png

non-binding visualizations
Price List

apartments that fit
modern lifestyles

DESIGN & INTERIOR

be.flexible - Lifestyle with room for personal growth

Berlin is constantly growing and changing. Those who live here need a home that fits in with a modern, urban lifestyle and leaves room for growth. A flat that is grown-up, functional and yet casual and not overloaded. be.grow stands for contemporary living with a sustainable overall concept, comfort and a clear design language.

non-binding visualizations

Highlight

Our Showroom

Visit us from August in our showroom at betahaus Berlin and step onto your future property via virtual reality. Our sales team will provide you with exclusive insight into the different types of flats, present you with the possibilities of furnishings and advise you on individual upgrades.

Location

Discover the "Kiezdreieck"

be.grow will be built in the immediate vicinity of one of the largest startup centres in Europe. Life in the hip ‘Kiezdreieck’ neighbourhood: Friedrichshain, Kreuzberg and Neukölln.

About & Service

Get to know our services

With be.grow, experienced real estate and finance specialists create a sophisticated residential concept for owner-occupiers and at the same time a promising capital investment.

Rents

Looking to rent a flat in Berlin?

Get informed about the project, secure your desired flat in the metropolis and become a first tenant at be.grow Berlin. Our team will be happy to advise you.

unverbindliche Visualisierungen
URBAN LIVING
Apartments that fit modern lifestyles.
Funktionale und hochwertige Single-Wohnungen im Herzen von Berlin

kiefholzstraße 22
12435 berlin

CONCEPT

be.urban – Leben im Kiezdreieck

So wohnt man heute: in der Schnittstelle der Trendbezirke Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain und Neukölln in der Kiefholzstraße 22 in Alt-Treptow entstehen mit be.grow 64 innovative Concept-Flats. Modern, minimalistisch, stylish, funktional – und mitten im Leben.

be.grow, das sind durchdachte Single-Wohnungen für anspruchsvolle Großstädter. Für Kreative und Visionäre, die am Puls der Zeit und mitten in einer der spannendsten Städte überhaupt leben möchten. Die 1- bis 2-Zimmer-Apartments (Größe ca. 20–63 m²) überzeugen mit smarter Raumaufteilung und flexiblen Elementen, einem reduzierten Design und einer Top-Ausstattung: Passgenaue Einbaumöbel, großzügige Balkone, bodentiefe Fenster, Eichenparkett, Fußbodenheizung, hochwertige Designer-Küchen und Marken-Bäder. Einige Wohnungen verfügen zudem über private Dachterrassen oder kleine Gärten.

storer_vr_zeichenflache_1.png

unverbindliche Visualisierungen
Preisliste anfordern

apartments that fit
modern lifestyles

DESIGN & INTERIOR

be.flexible – Lifestyle mit Raum für persönliche Entwicklung

Berlin wächst und verändert sich ständig. Wer hier lebt, braucht ein Zuhause, das zu einem modernen, urbanen Lifestyle passt und Raum für Entwicklung lässt. Eine Wohnung, die erwachsen ist, funktional und trotzdem lässig und nicht überladen. be.grow steht für zeitgemäßes Wohnen mit nachhaltigem Gesamtkonzept, Komfort und klarer Formensprache.

unverbindliche Visualisierungen

Highlight

Unser Showroom

Besuchen sie uns ab August in unserem Showroom im betahaus Berlin und betreten sie Ihre zukünftige Immobilie via Virtual Reality. Unser Verkaufsteam gibt Ihnen einen exklusiven Einblick in die verschiedenen Wohnungstypen, präsentiert Ihnen Möglichkeiten der Ausstattung und berät Sie über individuelle Upgrades.

Lage

Entdecken Sie das Kiezdreieck

be.grow wird in direkter Nachbarschaft zu einem der größten Gründerzentren Europas errichtet. Leben im Kiezdreieck: Friedrichshain, Kreuzberg und Neukölln.

About & Service

Lernen Sie weitere Services kennen

Erfahrene Immobilien- und Finanzspezialisten schaffen mit be.grow ein anspruchsvolles Wohnkonzept für Selbstnutzer und gleichzeitig eine aussichtsreiche Kapitalanlage.

Mieten

Möchten Sie ein Apartment mieten?

Informieren Sie sich über das Projekt, sichern Sie sich Ihr Wunsch-Apartment in der Metropole und werden Sie Erstmieter im be.grow Berlin. Unser Team berät Sie gern.