about us

take a look
behind the scenes

OUR TEAM

Your contact

Berlin Residential has made a name for itself as a provider of special real estate properties in the capital city in the rapidly changing and up-and-coming city of Berlin. The mixture of experience, creativity and the understanding of professional real estate management distinguishes the work from other real estate companies operating in Berlin. It is reflected in the development and implementation of sophisticated properties. be.grow continues on with this principle.

Investment

Profitable investment

be.grow is not only aimed at discerning investors who simply want more and are looking for a promising capital investment in one of the most exciting metropolises in the world. be.grow is also the perfect entry-level flat for young (new) Berliners. And a great opportunity to start building up assets and providing for old age at an early age. Buying is more attractive than ever before and often even cheaper than renting. So why bother to find a good rental flat when you can easily get your own four walls.

1. CAPITAL INVESTMENT

Profitable investment

With be.grow, a team of experienced real estate and finance specialists create a sophisticated residential concept for owner-occupiers and at the same time a promising capital investment with a high letting chance in a growing metropolis. Whether for long or short term: Many quickly feel at home here – young professionals, commuters, original Berliners and Berlin fans.

2. RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Identifying opportunities

The combination of the attractive location in the middle of the trendy neighbourhood and the furnishing of the flats creates an optimal basis for immediate letting after completion. The exclusive brand name furnishings of selected manufacturers guarantee longevity of the interior in all rooms and thus reduces maintenance costs. In addition, the size concept and modular room layout of the flats are geared to the needs of the residents and reduce administrative expenses through longer letting periods.

3. UTILITY COSTS

An efficient contribution

Due to the construction according to EnEV requirements, the running energy costs can be reduced. All exterior walls are equipped with the latest standards of thermal insulation composite systems and windows have thermal insulation glazing. The building receives a district heating connection and is supplied by a heat exchanger. This allows a primary energy factor of 0.45 to be achieved. This makes further energetic measures superfluous.

OUR PARTNERS

Developing new trends together

Our partnerships and strong network make it possible for us to realise new and innovative real estate projects. Creating your future home.

RENTING

Rent a be.grow apartment

Get informed about the project, secure your desired flat and become a first tenant at be.grow. The fantastic location in the hip ‘Kiezdreieck’ neighbourhood is ideal for young professionals, commuters or lovers of the metropolis. The quiet Kiefholzstraße 22 (30 kmh zone) is the perfect base to explore Berlin. Several bus and train lines in the vicinity provide easy access to the city’s most important places. The combination of the attractive location in the middle of the trendy neighbourhood and the furniture creates an optimal basis for your urban life with the city.

about us

take a look
behind the scenes

UNSER TEAM

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Berlin Residential hat sich im schnell verändernden und aufstrebenden Berlin seit Jahren einen guten Namen als Anbieter von besonderen Immobilien in der Hauptstadt gemacht. Die Mischung aus Erfahrung, Kreativität und dem Verständnis von professionellem Immobilienmanagement unterscheidet die Arbeit von anderen in Berlin tätigen Immobilienunternehmen. Sie spiegelt sich in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von anspruchsvollen Immobilien wider. be.grow setzt dieses Prinzip fort.

Investment

Profitable Kapitalanlage

be.grow richtet sich nicht nur an anspruchsvolle Investoren, die einfach mehr wollen und gleichzeitig eine aussichtsreiche Kapitalanlage mit sehr guten Vermietungsmöglichkeiten in einer wachsenden Metropole suchen. be.grow ist auch die perfekte Einstiegswohnung für junge (Neu-)Berliner. Und eine tolle Gelegenheit, früh mit dem Vermögensaufbau und der Altersabsicherung zu beginnen. Kaufen ist so attraktiv wie nie zuvor und monatlich oft sogar günstiger als Mieten. Warum sich also quälen, um eine gute Mietwohnung zu finden, wenn man so leicht zu seinen eigenen vier Wänden kommen kann!

1. KAPITALANLAGE

Profitinvestment

Ein Team aus erfahrenen Immobilien- und Finanzspezialisten schafft mit be.grow ein anspruchsvolles Wohnkonzept für Selbstnutzer und gleichzeitig eine aussichtsreiche Kapitalanlage mit hoher Vermietungschance in einer wachsenden Metropole. Egal, ob für lang- oder kurzfristig: Hier fühlen sich viele schnell zu Hause – Young Professionals, Berufspendler, Ur-Berliner und Berlin-Fans.

2. RENDITE

Chancen erkennen

Die Kombination aus der attraktiven Lage inmitten der Szenekieze und die Möblierung der Apartments schafft eine optimale Grundlage zur sofortigen Vermietung nach Fertigstellung. Die exklusive Marken-Ausstattung ausgewählter Hersteller garantiert in allen Räumen eine Langlebigkeit des Interieurs und mindert so die Instandhaltungskosten. Darüber hinaus orientiert sich die Größenkonzeption und die modulare Raumteilung der Apartments an den Bedürfnissen der Bewohner und verringert durch längere Vermietungszeiten administrative Aufwände.

3. NEBENKOSTEN

Effizienter Beitrag

Durch die Bauweise nach EnEV-Anforderungen können die laufenden Energiekosten vermindert werden. Alle Außenwände werden mit neuesten Standards der Wärmedämmverbundsysteme ausgestattet, und Fenster verfügen über eine Wärmeschutzverglasung. Das Gebäude erhält einen Fernwärmeanschluss und wird durch einen Wärmetauscher versorgt. Hierdurch kann ein Primärenergiefaktor von 0,45 erreicht werden. Dies macht weitere energetische Maßnahmen überflüssig.

PARTNER & HERSTELLER

Gemeinsam neue Trends entwickeln

Durch Kooperationen und unser starkes Netzwerk können wir neue und innovative Immobilienprojekte realisieren. Durch die Auswahl hochwertigster Wohnausstattungen renommierter Hersteller kreieren wir ihr neues Zuhause.

MIETEN

Mieten Sie ein Apartment im be.grow

Informieren Sie sich über das Projekt, sichern Sie sich Ihr Wunsch-Apartment und werden Sie Erstmieter im be.grow. Die fantastische Lage im Kiezdreieck ist ideal für Young Professionals, Pendler und Liebhaber der Metropole. Die ruhig gelegene Kiefholzstraße 22 (Zone 30) ist die perfekte Basis, um ganz Berlin zu erkunden. Über gleich mehrere Bus- und Bahnlinien in der Nähe gelangt man unkompliziert zu den wichtigsten Orten der Stadt. Die Kombination aus der attraktiven Lage inmitten der Szenekieze und die Möblierung, schafft eine optimale Grundlage für Ihr urbanes Leben mit der Stadt